History. Comics. Comics about history.

(if you want to read them for yourself, go here, it’s her bio and on the sidebar, links to her articles) and she does a series called Lesley’s List where she lists things that make her happy, and I like that idea. A sort of “count your blessings” thing.

Sooooooo I think I might do that. I need to be more active on this site and it seems when things are going poorly, I just can’t get the motivation or gumption to write, and when things are going well, well, I still can’t get the ¬†motivation or gumption to write, either! So maybe doing a weekly Happiness is..List might be the one thing I CAN handle blogging about!

So..Stay tuned for my first Happiness Is..list..er..sometime this week

Leave a Reply

