History. Comics. Comics about history.

Introduction

Well, I finally got a wordpress, I’d been thinking about getting one for a while and then my friend Alicia said she had one for her longterm AWESOME project over on twitter, where she’ll be tweeting the Lewis and Clark Expedition diaries: exploringwestwords  and I wanted to subscribe to her blog.

Well anyways, I figure she’s using her blog for something amazing, I should try and use mine for something important too.. So, this is what I plan to use wordpress for:

Talk about my plans for my future webcomic

Share sketches and art

Talk about my love for Nathan Hale

I think that’s a good goal for this site.

Leave a Reply

